You are most welcome to get in touch with us

Management

Peter Hansen
Managing Director
n/a
Leif Madsen
Senior Purchasing Manager
+45 86 42 64 88

Sales Department

Grinding Mills and Millstones
Ranj Azad Abdollah
Sales Director
+45 87 10 32 02
Birgit Medhus
Sales Assistant
+45 87 10 32 06
Flour Milling Plant
Ahmet Yilmaz
Export Manager
+45 87 10 32 01
Jacob Pipe Systems/ Discmills
Gudrun Hansen
Sales department
+45 87 10 32 05

Marketing Department

Mustafa Zirak
Marketing & Research
+45 87 10 32 00

Technical Department

Bjarne Zachariasen
Technical Manager
+45 87 10 32 03
Mads Hansen
Service Technician
+45 31 18 75 57

Shipping Department

Elsebeth Rasmussen
Shipping Assistant
+45 87 10 32 04

Account Department

Camilla Grenaa
Accountant
+45 87 10 32 08

Country representatives

Please find below your country representative. Should you wish to represent our products in your country, not listed here, then feel free to contact our marketing department.

Idriss Zaoui

Idriss Zaoui

Idrisszaoui@yahoo.fr

Stonemils and millstones

For any other inquiries please contact info@engsko.com

Satake

Alan Hutchinson

ah@satake.com.au

Stonemills and millstones

For any other inquiries please contact info@engsko.com

Grupo Idugel Industrial Ltda

Stonemills and millstones

Grupo Idugel Industrial Ltda

Marcio Signore

contato@idugel.com.br

Phone :(49)3551-9400

http://www.idugel.com.br/index.php

For any other inquiries please contact info@engsko.com

Sada & Lasisi

Sada Zongrana

ezafzoungranasada@yahoo.fr

Stonemills and millstones

 

Lasisi Akanbi Ayinde

sikirouayinde@yahoo.fr

Stonemills and millstones

For any other inquiries please contact info@engsko.com

Danson & ADSGO Tradin Corp.

Danson

Daniel Vasky

danvas@shaw.ca

Only for EM 25/250 Tabletop Mill

 

ADSGO Trading Corp.

Deming Sun

adsgo2016@gmail.co

Stonemills and millstones

For any other inquiries please contact info@engsko.com

Al Serkal Group LLC

Anu Pandaranki H. Rao

anu@alserkal-group.com

Stonemills and millstones

For any other inquiries please contact info@engsko.com

Ibrahim Mohamed Mostafa & Partners (El Rehab)

Hany Mostafa

hanytrade@yahoo.com

Stonemills and millstones

For any other inquiries please contact info@engsko.com

ATEM

ATEM

ZI De l’Aubinière

49124 St Barthélémy d’Anjou

Phone: 02-41-96-87-56

Fax: 02-41-96-89-14

Mail: contact@atem-distribution.com

 

Only for Grindmaster and Discmill

 

For any other inquiries please contact info@engsko.com

LUBA GmbH

Ralf Pigge

ralf.pigge@luba.de

Only for handmill D. 525

For any other inquiries please contact info@engsko.com

BIOS-AGROSYSTEMS

Zaxarias Tzamtzis

tzaxarias@yahoo.com

BIOS-AGROSYSTEMS

http://www.bios-agrosystems.gr 

For millstones and stonemills

Koralek- Almog

Ynon Koralek

koralek@bezeqint.net

Stonemills and millstones

For any other inquiries please contact info@engsko.com

Partisani

Silvia Mella

silvia@partisani.it

http://www.partisani.it/

For Grindmaster FM 950 I, Europemill Industrial model W (600 mm and 950 mm) and sparestones.

For any other inquiries please contact info@engsko.com

Cimbria

Mark Joseph Alumasa

mark@cimbria.co.ke

Stonemills and millstones

For any other inquiries please contact info@engsko.com

Kelmo & Taleb Mouh

Kelmo (Casablanca)

Younes

y.khaddach@kelmo.net

Stonemills and millstones

 

Taleb Mouu (Marrakech)

Fahd Achahor

stmmorocco@yahoo.fr

Stonemills and millstones

For any other inquiries please contact info@engsko.com

Cosmin

Petra Cosmin

office@roferme.ro

Only for EM 25/250 and handmill D. 525

For any other inquiries please contact info@engsko.com

STB ltd.

Dmitry Shaklanov

shaklanov@stb-agro.ru

Stonemills and millstones

For any other inquiries please contact info@engsko.com

Baghanem & Bahamdein

Baghanem

Mohamed Baghanem

info@baghanem.com

Stonemills and millstones

 

Bahamdein

Mohammad Bahamdein

m.bahamdein@bahamdein.com

Stonemills and millstones

For any other inquiries please contact info@engsko.com

M. Adulally

Hussaini A. Mohamedally

hussaini@sltnet.lk

Stonemills and millstones

For any other inquiries please contact info@engsko.com

Gramec

Torbjørn Ellefsen

gramec@gramec.com

Only for EM 25/250 Tabletop Mill

For any other inquiries please contact info@engsko.com

Handling Techniques

Kevin Hammon

Only for Europemill industrial W model

kevin@handlingtechniques.co.uk

 

For any other inquiries please contact info@engsko.com

Agro Solution

Bogdan Maystruk

bmaystruk@agsolco.com

Stonemills and millstones

For any other inquiries please contact info@engsko.com

Lehman's

Lehman’s

Elaine Lehman

elaine.lehman@lehmans.com

Only for Handmill D. 525

For any other inquiries please contact info@engsko.com